Admission Open for 2020-21

Recognised by Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Glasgow, UK for part 1 & 2 MFDS Examinations


Governing Council

  • A. C. Shanmugam Chairman
  • Dr. Edwin Devadoss Dean & Member Secretary
  • Dr. Rajkumar. S. Alle Principal & Member
  • A C S ArunKumar Member
  • Smt. Lalitha Laxmi A C S Member
  • Sri S. Vijayanand Member
  • Prof. R.M. Vasagam Member